Skip to content ↓

Xavier Teaching School Hub

Our team, looking after your needs

Our team of Regional Leads work closely with schools to offer bespoke support from pre- ITT through to Executive Headship. We are privileged to enjoy secure relationships with many schools across the region and are excited about forging new partnerships.

Please see below for  details of your school's Regional Lead and do get in contact with them to discuss how best we can support you.

Jo Hawkins: Partnership Manager

j.hawkins@xaviercet.org.uk 

Regional Lead for: Sussex

Katherine Powlson: Operations Officer

k.powlson@xaviercet.org.uk 

 

 

 

Sophie Hunter: Appropriate Body Lead 

s.hunter@xaviercet.org.uk 

Regional Lead for: Mole Valley, Guildford, Bordon, Rushmoor, Woking, Surrey Heath, Spelthorne

 

 

Jan Keating: ECF Central Team

j.keating@xaviercet.org.uk 

Regional Lead for: Runnymede, Slough, Buckinghamshire, Dunstable, Elmbridge, Luton, Spelthorne

 

Leanne Merson: ECF Central Team

l.merson@xaviercet.org.uk 

Regional Lead for: Richmond upon Thames, Tandridge, Epsom and Ewell

Charlotte Carr: ECF Central Team

c.carr@xaviercet.org.uk 

Regional Lead for: Reigate and Banstead, Waverley, Crawley